What are the required programs?
A: These programs are:
• Faith: Spiritual Reflection Program
• Family: Consecration to the Holy Family
• Community: Helping Hands
• Life: Novena for Life

in order for your council to earn the Columbian award, it must:

  • Conduct at least four major programs in each of the Faith in action categories of Faith, Family, Community and Life
    Complete the Columbian Award Application (#sP-7) — due by June 30