Orange County Chapter CalendarChapter Meetings are held the 4th Thursday in
St. Cecilia Parish Hall, Tustin
Social 6:45 pm Meeting 7:30 pm CLICK HERE FOR Meeting information and map.
Dates & Times Subject to Change  CLICK ON CALENDAR ITEM FOR DETAILS

Date Day Event Location
June 15-17, 2018 Fri/Sat/Sun State DD Training Ontario
June 28, 2018 Thursday OC Chapter Open Meeting St. Cecilia Hall & Kitchen
July 2, 2018 Monday Chapter Officers Meeting Westminster Hall
July 6-10, 2018 Fri-Tues Supreme Convention Baltimore, MD
July 21, 2018 Saturday-8:30am Council Officers Training St. Bonaventure, HB
July 26, 2018 Thursday Chapter Business Mtg./Faith in Action St. Cecilia Hall & Kitchen
July 28, 2018 Saturday-8:30am Chapter FS Training /Workshop Holy Family, Orange
July 28, 2018 Saturday-5 pm Chapter Officers Installation/SDT St. Angela Merici, Brea
August 4, 2018 Saturday-8:30am ID Kickoff Meeting Holy Family, Orange
August 6, 2018 Monday Chapter Officers Meeting Westminster Hall
August, 2018 Essay/Posters due in Dec/Feb Approval for School Essay/Poster Contest Elementary/Middle Schools-Administration
August 18, 2018 Saturday 10 am Orange County Chapter Plane Pull Long Beach Airport
August 18, 2018 Saturday 6 pm Knight2Remember Dinner & Dance St. Joseph’s in Placentia
August 23, 2018 Thursday Chapter Business Meeting St. Cecilia Hall & Kitchen
Sept. 3, 2018 Monday Chapter Officers Meeting Westminster Hall
Sept.27, 2018 Thursday Chapter Business Meeting St. Cecilia Hall & Kitchen
Oct 1, 2018 Monday Chapter Officers Meeting Westminster Hall
Oct 10, 2018 Wednesday Columbus Day  
Oct 13, 2018 Saturday Fourth Degree Exemplification Redondo Beach Marriott
Oct 13, 2018 Saturday-6pm Brothers of St. Patrick Benefit Dinner Blessed Sacrament Church Westminster
Oct 19-21, 2018 Fri-Sat-Sun Council ID Drives Orange County Churches
Oct. 25, 2018 Thursday Chapter Business Meeting St. Cecilia Hall & Kitchen
November   Chapter Tax Filing  
November 5, 2018 Monday OC Chapter Officers Meeting TBA
NO CHAPTER MEETING NOVEMBER & DECEMBER 2018
November 11, 2018 Sunday VETERAN’S DAY  
November 22, 2018 Thursday THANKSGIVING  
*Oct. 29-Nov. 2 or Nov. 6-9    2018 Thursday State Deputy Forum TBA
Dec 3, 2018 Monday OC Chapter Officers Mtg. Westminster Hall
Dec 25, 2018 Tuesday CHRISTMAS DAY  
Jan 1, 2019 Tuesday NEW YEAR’S DAY  
Jan 4-6, 2019 Fri/Sat/Sun   DD Midterm Conference Ontario
Jan 7, 2019 Monday Chapter Officers Meeting Westminster Hall
Jan.19, 2019 Saturday One Life LA Walk-Culture of Life  
Jan. 24, 2019 Thursday Chapter Business Meeting St. Cecilia Hall & Kitchen
Jan 25, 2019 Friday 6 pm  CLERGY NIGHT Santiago De Compostela
Feb 4, 2019 Monday Chapter Officers Meeting Westminster Hall
Feb 14, 2019 Thursday VALENTINE’S DAY  
Feb 23, 2019 Saturday Basketball Free Throw Contest St. Norbert’s Gym
Feb 28, 2019 Thursday Chapter Business Meeting St. Cecilia Hall & Kitchen
March 1, 2019 Friday OCCC Poker Tournament Fr. Kass Hall, Buena Park
March 4, 2019 Monday Chapter Officers Meeting Westminster Hall
March 6, 2019 Wednesday ASH WEDNESDAY  
March 16, 2019 Saturday State BB Free Throw Championship TBA
March 17, 2019 Sunday ST. PATRICK’S DAY  
March 28, 2019 Thursday Chapter Business Meeting St. Cecilia Hall & Kitchen
March 29, 2019 Friday Founder’s Day-Fr. Michael McGivney  
April 1, 2019 Monday Chapter Officers Meeting Westminster Hall
April 14, 2019 Sunday PALM SUNDAY  
April 19, 2019 Friday GOOD FRIDAY  
April 21, 2019 Sunday EASTER  
April 25, 2019 Thursday Chapter Business Meeting / Elections St. Cecilia Hall & Kitchen
April 27, 2019 Saturday Day of Sharing Spch/Language Center, BP
May 6, 2019 Monday Chapter Officers Meeting Westminster Hall
May 12, 2019 Sunday MOTHER’S DAY  
May 16-18, 2019 Thur/Fri/ Sat State Convention San Diego
May 23, 2019 Thursday OC Chapter Meeting St. Thomas More-Irvine
May 27, 2019 Monday MEMORIAL DAY  
       
June 3, 2019 Monday Chapter Officers Meeting Westminster Hall
*June, 2019 Fri/Sat/Sun State DD Training Ontario
June 27, 2019 Thursday Chapter Open Meeting & Awards St. Cecilia Hall & Kitchen